2013-14 Executive Board Elected

The 2013-14 executive board (left to right): Allie Rothman, Katie Vaughan, Carly Szyszko, Mary Kate Tonetti

The Women's Ice Hockey Club has elected its executive board for the 2013-14 school year and hockey season. The officers are:

President: Allie Rothman
Vice President: Katie Vaughan
Treasurer: Carly Szyszko
Secretary: Mary Kate Tonetti

Both Vaughan and Szyszko will reprise their 2012-13 roles, while 2012-13 president Tonetti slides into the secretary position as Rothman assumes the presidency.

Congratulations to what has already proven to be a very strong leadership group!